To turn off your auto-renew:
- Visit the My Account page on our website and log in
- In the "Membership" section, located at the bottom of the page, click on the "Turn Auto-Renew Off" link
Your auto-renew will then be disabled, and your membership will cancel once your current term ends.
Article is closed for comments.