- Go to Help - Clear Playground Data.
- Check the boxes that say "Clear Lesson Data" and "Clear Lesson Assets".
- Click Submit and then close the app when prompted.
- Download the lesson again.
Note, all of your previously downloaded lessons will no longer be downloaded, but all of your progress will still be saved.